Members and Licensees

The STS Association is a Not for Profit Company registered in terms of South African Law. The organisation holds an annual general meeting of members where the members elects nominated members to the board. The board consists of elected directors as well as one director each from the four founding organisations, Itron, Conlog, landis+Gyr and Eskom in South Africa.The board is supported by a secretariat provided by the firm VdW&Co in Johannesburg, South Africa. Key Management Facilities are provided by the South African National Electricity utility Eskom.

Please click here for a list of STS Association Members.